Author Topic: hosting downgrade  (Read 3828 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline bella_1121

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
hosting downgrade
« on: July 26, 2010, 11:01:59 PM »
I have unlimited hosting atm, but I am not using all the features, and I wanted to save a bit of money where I could. I want to downgrade to the ultra hosting, but I can't find a downgrade link in the member area. Where can I find the downgrade link?

Offline DoteasyCS-AL

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: hosting downgrade
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2010, 12:01:20 AM »
There is no option to downgrade in Member Zone. You can contact us by SMS email ticket or phone in order to downgrade.

When downgrading from Unlimited hosting plan to Ultra hosting, you would not need to republish your files. However, if you are downgrading to Basic hosting, you would need to republish your files as we need to move you to a different server.

If your hosting plan still has term remaining (ie. Your renewal date for Unlimited hosting is 4 months away) the remaining paid term is given back to you as pro-rated in-store credits.

 

anything