Author Topic: Downgrading  (Read 2579 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Ghados

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 64
Downgrading
« on: May 12, 2011, 10:50:56 PM »
If I'm subscribed to the Ultra hosting plan, does my hosting change back to Basic if the renewal payment fails?

DotEasyTechK

  • Guest
Re: Downgrading
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2011, 11:52:17 PM »
No.  Your hosting plan will not change if the renewal payment fails.

Hosting renewal reminds will be sent to the contact email you have provided for your account approximately 2 weeks before your hosting renewal date.  Please make sure you reply to the renewal notice before your renewal date if you need to make changes to your hosting services.

If no action is taken, the default action is to renew the services the account is subscribed to automatically to avoid service interruption.  If the renewal payment fails & is not resolved within 7 days of your renewal date, the account will be suspended until the outstanding balance is resolved.